Ok, Capcom. . .

by

I bought those 2 Wii games that people didnt give a chance (but you really should!) so now, I demand Street Fighter 4 on the Wii!

There is absolutely no reason we shouldn’t have gotten it like the other 2 current gen consoles.

And for those few of you reading this and you agree with me, lets make it heard!

Street Fighter 4 on the Wii!
Here’s an online petition I found, so get signing(even if they are cliche and probably dont work. . . )!

And after the jump, I include counter-points as to why SF4 on the Wii is entirely possible.

Graphics
Ok, this is a no brainer, but I’m pretty sure us Wii gamers are used to our system having less-powerful graphics. Trust me Capcom, we don’t care about graphics, just don’t dumb it down too much (like you did with Dead Rising, I guess. . . )

Controls
If it’s possible on this monstrosity

Then I see no reason why it wouldn’t be possible on this:

Street Fighter 4 Wii – Classic Controller Bundle, anyone?

Also, Hori has already made a fighting stick:

:-)!

Online
Give me a break, Wii has had decent online and good DLC for a while now, this isnt even an excuse.

If you have anymore arguments as to why SF4 isnt possible on the Wii, comment!
I’ll be sure to post a rebuttal.
Until then, take it up with my girlfr. . . . . I mean. . .
Chun-Li.

-ArakniD, out!

Leave a comment